a9a85c54e7 · Subir archivos a "/" · Updated 2026-08-15 15:20:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?